Names Of 5 New NPC National Population Commission Commissioners : President Muhammadu Buhari has forwarded five names of proposed commissioners for the National Population Commission (NPC) to the Nigerian Senate.

The names were read on the senate floor on Thursday.

Those appointed to serve as commissioners of the NPC are:

Engr. Benedict Ukpong, (Akwa Ibom) member,
Gloria Fataya Izonfuo (Bayelsa) member,
Barrister Kupchi Patricia Ori Iyanya (Benue) member,
Dr. Haliru Bala (Kebbi) member
Dr. Eyitayo O. Oyetunji (Oyo) member.
President Buhari asked the Senate for early consideration and confirmation of the appointments

For Adverts Placement, Inquiries, Free News Updates, Or Publication Of Articles, CALL OR CONTACT US ON WhatsApp: 08032426647.

Face Comments